Well Read

Carry Bradshaw once said, “When I first moved to New York I bought VOGUE instead of dinner. I just thought it fed me more.” No truer words could be spoken when it comes to fashion inspiration. Along with a great issue of VOGUE, it’s great to have a style book or two on hand when you need a few ideas in the style department. I keep my collection in my closet. I just like to see them when mixed in with all of my clothes. My own fashion library!

Well Read

 

1. Style Diaries, features fashion bloggers from all over the world

2. Style A to Zoe, from the mind of one of my favorite fashion gurus

3. Audrey Style, all about my all time favorite style icon

4. The Sartorialist, amazing street style photos from the guy who started it all

5. The Little Book of Style, style tips from the Editor in Chief of Marie Claire

6. WHO WHAT WEAR, the book inspired by the famous blog

Leave a comment